Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / April 2004

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Legal online prescriptions

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Louiza Timokhina - 19 Apr 2004 00:24 GMT
Save up to 60% on prescription medications!

Why spend a fortune for prescription medications? You can now order Online and
Save up to 60%! Prescriptions can be delivered the next day!

Visit www.consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka/
Paul T. Holland - 20 Apr 2004 20:07 GMT
this is one of those affiliate sites, the actual pharm operators
couldn't care less about spamming, so:

complaints to spammers ip:
nttp: 151.37.62.64

abuse@iunet.it
admin-c@intin.it
abuse@tin.it
abuse@virgilio.net

"consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka is operated by: louizatimokhina"

you could also call the toll free # to complain:  888-232-8086

consumersdiscountrx.com/Criterium Management, bangkok site is really
being hosted by consumersbestbuy.com:

organization: Buddytags Inc.
owner:        Alan Hamilton
email:        zach@buddytags.com
address:      885 Parfet Street Unit A
city:         Lakewood
state:        CO
postal-code:  80215
country:      US
admin-c:      zach@buddytags.com#0
tech-c:       zach@buddytags.com#0
billing-c:    zach@buddytags.com#0
nserver:      ns1.consumersbestbuy.com 67.130.194.22
nserver:      ns2.consumersbestbuy.com 67.130.194.23
registrar:    JORE-1
created:      2003-05-07 16:38:49 UTC JORE-1
modified:     2004-03-23 00:13:06 UTC JORE-1
expires:      2005-05-07 10:38:33 UTC

and alan doesn't care if his downline customers spam or not...so looking
further:

pharm operations are actually handled by pharmacysupport.com -

domain:       pharmacysupport.com
status:       production
organization: Mentor Domain Services
email:        mentordomainservices@yahoo.com
address:      Santa Cruz 62a
city:         Aruba
postal-code:  99999
country:      AW
admin-c:      mentordomainservices@yahoo.com#3
tech-c:       mentordomainservices@yahoo.com#3
billing-c:    pharmsponsor@yahoo.com#0
nserver:      dns2.pharmacysupport.com 66.98.192.30
nserver:      dns3.pharmacysupport.com 200.190.148.229
registrar:    JORE-1
created:      2003-04-21 20:19:43 UTC enom
modified:     2004-04-19 18:04:14 UTC JORE-1
expires:      2005-04-21 20:19:43 UTC

no aruba registration  has ever 'not' spammed...mentor isn't real - just
a shell and they actually are domain hosted at:

OrgName:    Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID:      EVRY
Address:    2600 Southwest Freeway
Address:    Suite 500
City:       Houston
StateProv:  TX
PostalCode: 77098
Country:    US

not the first time we've seem them hosting a spam pharm oepration...

> Save up to 60% on prescription medications!
>
> Why spend a fortune for prescription medications? You can now order Online and
> Save up to 60%! Prescriptions can be delivered the next day!
>
> Visit www.consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka/
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.