Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Re: (il)Legal online prescriptions

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.



You are accessing this site in a read-only mode. For full access to all member benefits, including message posting, please login or register. Registration is completely free, simple, and takes only a few seconds.

Login | Free MedKB.com registration | Whole discussion thread

The message you are replying to and its parents are listed in the reverse order with the most recent posts first. This might not be the whole discussion thread. To read all the messages in this thread please click here.

Re: (il)Legal online prescriptions

Paul T. Holland20 Apr 2004 19:07
this is one of those affiliate sites, the actual pharm operators
couldn't care less about spamming, so:

complaints to spammers ip:
nttp: 151.37.62.64

abuse@iunet.it
admin-c@intin.it
abuse@tin.it
abuse@virgilio.net

"consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka is operated by: louizatimokhina"

you could also call the toll free # to complain:  888-232-8086

consumersdiscountrx.com/Criterium Management, bangkok site is really
being hosted by consumersbestbuy.com:

organization: Buddytags Inc.
owner:        Alan Hamilton
email:        zach@buddytags.com
address:      885 Parfet Street Unit A
city:         Lakewood
state:        CO
postal-code:  80215
country:      US
admin-c:      zach@buddytags.com#0
tech-c:       zach@buddytags.com#0
billing-c:    zach@buddytags.com#0
nserver:      ns1.consumersbestbuy.com 67.130.194.22
nserver:      ns2.consumersbestbuy.com 67.130.194.23
registrar:    JORE-1
created:      2003-05-07 16:38:49 UTC JORE-1
modified:     2004-03-23 00:13:06 UTC JORE-1
expires:      2005-05-07 10:38:33 UTC

and alan doesn't care if his downline customers spam or not...so looking
further:

pharm operations are actually handled by pharmacysupport.com -

domain:       pharmacysupport.com
status:       production
organization: Mentor Domain Services
email:        mentordomainservices@yahoo.com
address:      Santa Cruz 62a
city:         Aruba
postal-code:  99999
country:      AW
admin-c:      mentordomainservices@yahoo.com#3
tech-c:       mentordomainservices@yahoo.com#3
billing-c:    pharmsponsor@yahoo.com#0
nserver:      dns2.pharmacysupport.com 66.98.192.30
nserver:      dns3.pharmacysupport.com 200.190.148.229
registrar:    JORE-1
created:      2003-04-21 20:19:43 UTC enom
modified:     2004-04-19 18:04:14 UTC JORE-1
expires:      2005-04-21 20:19:43 UTC

no aruba registration  has ever 'not' spammed...mentor isn't real - just
a shell and they actually are domain hosted at:

OrgName:    Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID:      EVRY
Address:    2600 Southwest Freeway
Address:    Suite 500
City:       Houston
StateProv:  TX
PostalCode: 77098
Country:    US

not the first time we've seem them hosting a spam pharm oepration...

> Save up to 60% on prescription medications!
>
> Why spend a fortune for prescription medications? You can now order Online and
> Save up to 60%! Prescriptions can be delivered the next day!
>
> Visit www.consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka/

Louiza Timokhina18 Apr 2004 23:24
Save up to 60% on prescription medications!

Why spend a fortune for prescription medications? You can now order Online and
Save up to 60%! Prescriptions can be delivered the next day!

Visit www.consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka/

Quick links:

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage




©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.