Has anyone else recieved this email? Is it authentic?
it basically just says my name and says to go here...
http://www.curearsite.com/id9.html
drfrank21 - 16 Sep 2004 00:59 GMT
> Has anyone else recieved this email? Is it authentic?
>
> it basically just says my name and says to go here...
>
> http://www.curearsite.com/id9.html
I haven't have the pleasure (sic)of receiving this
e-mail but anybody that would send $46.30 (why such
an odd sum?)to this guy after looking at his website
should have their head examined.
I wouldn't waste my time or money (even a postage stamp)
on this guy.
frank
Skycloud - 16 Sep 2004 13:21 GMT
A spam for a scam....
> Has anyone else recieved this email? Is it authentic?
>
> it basically just says my name and says to go here...
>
> http://www.curearsite.com/id9.html
tinnymama - 20 Sep 2004 18:05 GMT
It is a scam. Anyone who says that he has a cure for tinnitus is a bloody
liar.
Report it as a spam and block it out.
The sad fact is that there are desparate people out there who will sent
this scumbag the money.
Tinny
jganders - 23 Sep 2004 22:38 GMT
Let me try to follow the timeline on this story...
2001 First T symptoms
2001-2004 medical treatments "In the three years after my attack..."
2004-2005 personal research. (assuming 40 hrs/week for appox 1.5
years)
"After three years of medical testing, the doctors could not figure out
the cause of my ringing ears.... I decided I would have to find the
real answers myself, for sure. I did at least 3,000 hrs. of research
and...blah blah"
2006 Invented a time machine to go back to Sept 2004.
2004 Alerted the world of his discovery.
Ok. I get it now. Looks good to me. Cool.