Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / General / Nutrition / April 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

gfd

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
jean christof blum - 25 Apr 2008 14:25 GMT
les electrocardiographe Cardiosiwft, ( www.robe.fr ) mettent
prochainement sur le marché un ECG  miniaturisé.
Parfaitement identique à un ECG classique du point de vue des
performance , cette ECG ne transporte facilement et est parfaitement
autonome dans son utilisation.
Fabriqué en Europe, ce model innovant est spécialement destiné aux
situation d'urgence, à la visite,  ainsi qu'un unité de soins éloigné
dans les pays en voie de dévelopement. Plus qu'un terminal
d'acquisition, il permet un examen complet en parfaite autonomie, sans
connexion à distance, et à un coût économique ultra réduit.
Pour plus d'info contacter Robe medical
www.robe.fr
Marshall Price - 28 Apr 2008 05:35 GMT
> les electrocardiographe Cardiosiwft, ( www.robe.fr ) mettent
> prochainement sur le marché un ECG  miniaturisé.
[quoted text clipped - 8 lines]
> Pour plus d'info contacter Robe medical
> www.robe.fr

  I don't get it.  This person's apparently trying to sell an
expensive, high-tech medical device, but doesn't bother translating the
text into the newsgroup's language, messes up the capitalization,
spelling, punctuation, formatting, and so on, and doesn't even spell his
own company's name (Robé) or the product name (Cardioswift) correctly.
The copy looks well written, but it's all screwed up.  Is it just that
he's trying to market it to third-world countries that he's so careless?
 The website looks pretty decent; why is this post so bad?  Could it be
coming from somebody who can't read, and can't even copy and paste
correctly?  Is it just that he's posting from Google?

Signature

Marshall Price of Miami
Known to Yahoo as d021317c

 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.