i keep seeing reviews and raves about this naturalisproducts.com and
organiconline.com.sg . many people are discussing in beauty forums and
magazines have positive reviews on this . but this thing ain't new, its
been around for 20 years! anyone tried can feedback to me on exactly
how good it is?
----------------------------------------
<quote>
g...@raterenterprise.com
can anyone help me please, am looking for the local distributor or any
shop selling the naturalis range of skin and body care products, from
this company http://www.naturalisproducts.com . looking for this
urgently. for those who have not come across it, its some foodbased
anti-aging products. i googled for this and received result
showing its available at http://www.organiconline.com.sg. i need this
urgently but shipping from singapore will take some time, if anyone is
distributing this please contact me at g...@raterenterprise.com
urgently. i have a group of us looking to buy this. thanks!
Jeff - 05 Jan 2005 04:04 GMT
> i keep seeing reviews and raves about this naturalisproducts.com and
> organicoryurtnline.com.sg . many people are discussing in beauty forums
and
> magazines have positive reviews on this . but this thing ain't new, its
> been around for 20 years! anyone tried can feedback to me on exactly
> how good it is?
The internet wasn't around 20 years ago (unfortunately, Gore didn't invent
it until the 90s).
This is just overprice crap.
Jeff