Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Lupus / February 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

www.chickenshits.com

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
J - 30 Jan 2008 01:47 GMT
Get Noticed!
J - 31 Jan 2008 18:08 GMT
> Get Noticed!

This was not me. Whoever it is, uses  Sympatico and is also spamming that
website to newsgroups, I'd never heard of.
Just so you know, I haven't started spamming. <smile)

I check his IP # at ARIN who is and got the following..

Bell Canada BELLNEXXIA-11 (NET-74-12-0-0-1)
                                 74.12.0.0 - 74.15.255.255
Sympatico HSE SYMF20061012-CA (NET-74-14-108-0-1)
                                 74.14.108.0 - 74.14.111.255

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-01-30 19:04
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Paul T. Holland - 02 Feb 2008 01:00 GMT
abuse@in.bell.ca [posted from isp 74.14.108.38]

abuse@godaddy.com
[site on 208.109.181.179]
Registrant:

  Systems Labyrinth Inc.

  6 Cowie Court

  Aurora, Ontario L4G6X2

  Canada
Administrative Contact:

Cammisuli, Sebastian  scammisuli@systemsLabyrinth.com

> Get Noticed!
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.