>> If you keep pouring in fuels that your body can't process properly...
>> then eventually the motor starts experiencing serious difficulties.
[quoted text clipped - 9 lines]
>> body: the root cause.
>> http://lupusrc.blogspot.com/#
> In the meantime the sales method causes me to be suspect.
[
>The posting made from a Beijing server is another reason to call it
>suspect.
Yet another is the use of three dots where none are needed, such as in
>>> If you really think about that... it means that...
>>> Lupus is not a disease but a symptom of your true disease inside your
This is a characteristic of the Ferrous Fuckwit.

Signature
Andy Taylor [Chair, N E Lupus Group]
See http://www.northeastlupus.org.uk for more!
William R Thompson - 18 May 2007 10:10 GMT
>>The posting made from a Beijing server is another reason to call it
>>suspect.
> Yet another is the use of three dots where none are needed, such as in
>>>> If you really think about that... it means that...
>>>> Lupus is not a disease but a symptom of your true disease inside your
> This is a characteristic of the Ferrous Fuckwit.
I don't think it's Rusty, even though the spammer's website is
long-winded, incoherent and probably hazardous to everyone's
health. There isn't any trace of his iron fetish there, and the
spammer is selling different books.
--Bill Thompson
Paul T. Holland - 18 May 2007 20:11 GMT
no, not tommy
this is one of literally hundreds of posts made over the past year -
been dubbed the 'alphabet' spammer
posts form china server, almost always using a throwaway @yahoo addy wi
a random string of alpha characters to the right of @...
the 'blog' page always has click thru to a commercial webpage selling a
product, usually an 'ebook'
currently the affiliate tag [to get the referral commission] is
'tideriper' but this too changes every month or so.
not much yahoo can do since the addy is never used for real email
anyway, and the china server d doesn't consider it spam...
what you 'can' do is complain to the individual website provider - this
one is a good example - anastasi is a quack and is 'promoting' spam by
paying the creep who posted this message.
lupus-breakthrough.com
Registrant:
LifeQuest Partnership Ltd
13c Philbeach Gardens
London, London SW5 9DY
GB
Administrative Contact:
Anastasi, Mark mark_anastasi@hotmail.com
13c Philbeach Gardens
London, London SW5 9DY
GB
+4402073417461
Registration Service Provider:
UK Reg, domains@fasthosts.co.uk
+44 1452 541252
+44 1452 538485 (fax)
http://www.ukreg.com/
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 05-Mar-2007.
Record expires on 02-Dec-2007.
Record created on 02-Dec-2004.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.TURBODNS.CO.UK
NS2.TURBODNS.CO.UK
try complaining to the sites isp, and registrar.
> [
> >
[quoted text clipped - 10 lines]
> Andy Taylor [Chair, N E Lupus Group]
> See http://www.northeastlupus.org.uk for more!