Hi guys,
I see these sponsored sites next to the posts especially one in
particular for www.neveranoutbreak.com. Dare I ask, has anyone ever
triyed this stuff or is it as too good to be true as it seems? Hey,
desperation causes us to look at the silliest things sometimes.
M.L.S. - 09 Jan 2004 18:23 GMT
>Hi guys,
>I see these sponsored sites next to the posts especially one in
>particular for www.neveranoutbreak.com. Dare I ask, has anyone ever
>triyed this stuff or is it as too good to be true as it seems? Hey,
>desperation causes us to look at the silliest things sometimes.
Anybody or website that tells you that herpes can be cured is lying.
The website above makes that claim. They are lying.
If you want to send your money to liars, feel free.
Mike
Alphazoid - 09 Jan 2004 18:55 GMT
Their herbal product, like many other similar ones is likely to be helpful.
What they don't tell you is that most people will have dramatic reduction in
symptoms during the first year which can account for the results they claim.
They also want you to believe the virus is harbored in fungi/yeast rather than
the proven nerve cell host.
Brings to mind one question to me, are these the guys you want to support?