Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / General / Dentistry / September 2006

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Anyone heard of this company?

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
keithsterlo - 27 Sep 2006 08:09 GMT
Hello

Can anyone tell me if this company is serious
http://www.paidsurveyscom.info/free - It's taken me ages to find
company that has no signup costs, 99% of them charge a start up fee
They pay you to participate and complete online surveys which can ear
you up to $25 per survey. I don't have much money at the moment that
why i am looking for another income, I've heard about this sort of wor
but sometimes it seems to good to be true. Anyway I just signed up abou
15 minutes ago and I am still trying to work it all out. Any feedbac
would be appreciated.

Thanks, Keit

--
keithsterl
krzysztof polanowski - 27 Sep 2006 08:53 GMT
in world there are some "cheaters" called

DAD-deutscher adressdienst GmbH and Cuntruct Data (www.cdnet.at) and one
from canada -I dont remember.
That one http://www.paidsurveyscom.info/
I dont know

regards kris-polanowski DDS

> Hello
>
[quoted text clipped - 9 lines]
>
> Thanks, Keith
AdvanceAgent - 27 Sep 2006 18:19 GMT
First time I heard it.  But $25 a pop !  You know what they said about
too good to be true.

Let us know when you get paid.  Do they ask you presonal questions that
can id you for sign up?

[AdvanceAgent #367924]
Game I am currently playing:
http://uc.gamestotal.com/?in=367924

> Hello
>
[quoted text clipped - 16 lines]
> keithsterlo's Profile: http://dentalcom.net/forum/member.php?userid=1425
> View this thread: http://dentalcom.net/forum/showthread.php?t=5143
Bill - 27 Sep 2006 18:56 GMT
> Hello
>
[quoted text clipped - 12 lines]
> keithsterlo
> ------------------------------------------------------------------------

It may be legitimate, but don't let them know your bank account number.
There are far too many scams going around that just want access to your
bank accounts or credit card accounts.

Good luck.
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2009 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.