
Signature
Mark & Steven Bornfeld DDS
http://www.dentaltwins.com
Brooklyn, NY
718-258-5001
>> http://tinypic.com/z0dy1
>
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
>
>Steve
YUP, I agree. When I touch it then I would know.
Joel
W_B - 24 Dec 2004 17:33 GMT
I could be wrong but, it looks like a tooth to me.
>>> http://tinypic.com/z0dy1
>>
[quoted text clipped - 8 lines]
>
>Joel
--
W_B
wubbabubbazG@RBAGEyahoo.com
Take out the G'RBAGE
Joel M. Eichen - 24 Dec 2004 18:07 GMT
>I could be wrong but, it looks like a tooth to me.
YUP, give that man a stuffed Teddy Bear .......
IT is a tooth!
Joel
>>>> http://tinypic.com/z0dy1
>>>
[quoted text clipped - 8 lines]
>>
>>Joel
>> http://tinypic.com/z0dy1
>
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
>
>Steve
I don't get a photo when I click the link. I get an attempted down
load of a file onto my computer.
..
Stephen Mancuso, D.D.S.
Troy, Michigan, USA
Writing on a tablet PC,so forgive me if the PC misreads my poor handwriting.
Vaughn - 24 Dec 2004 13:09 GMT
> On Thu, 23 Dec 2004 17:26:08 -0500, Mark & Steven Bornfeld DDS
>
> I don't get a photo when I click the link. I get an attempted down
> load of a file onto my computer.
I get a new window with a picture. My firewall did not complain.
Vaughn
Joel M. Eichen - 24 Dec 2004 13:29 GMT
>>> http://tinypic.com/z0dy1
>>
[quoted text clipped - 10 lines]
>Stephen Mancuso, D.D.S.
>Troy, Michigan, USA
REPLY
Okay, you bring up a very good point. I just copied the link above.
opened Internet Explorer, and pasted the link into the URL locator.
It says, "Opening picture ...... plus the name ......"
Now it is the picture and I can see the picture (I know because I
placed it there in the first place), but it could just as well be
malicious code because there are no file extensions such as jpg or
gif, or whatever.
So you bring up an important point. The URL looks questionable. I may
switch picture posting sites in the furture.
Thanks for the information.
Joel
>Writing on a tablet PC,so forgive me if the PC misreads my poor handwriting.