Quoting Jloomis@ocean.net:
> I see the watch man again......selling everything.....
> He has this "changing" e-mail so that you cannot block sender......hum
> This is the scourge of communication.
> oh well, anyone want to buy a rolex......
124.15.64.0 - 124.15.127.255
netname: Digitalways-GUANGZHOU
country: CN
descr: FOR BEIJING Digitalways ACCESS IN GUANGZHOU
*person*: Yanzhong Li
_nic-hdl_: YL1108-AP
e-mail: lyz@gwbn.net.cn
address: 5F Greatwall Bldg., A38 Xueyuan Road Haidian District,Beijing
country: CN
124.14.0.0 - 124.15.255.255
netname: Digitalways
country: CN
descr: Digitalways Information and Culture Development Co.Ltd
descr: Room1706 ZIJIN building, NO.68 WanQuanHe road,
descr: HaiDian District BeiJing, China 100086
*person*: Yuan Han
_nic-hdl_: YH3-CN
e-mail: yuanhan@digitalways.com.cn
address: Room1706 ZIJIN building, NO.68 WanQuanHe road,
address: HaiDian District BeiJing
country: CN
*person*: Geng Zhizhong
_nic-hdl_: GZ1-CN
e-mail: gengzhizhong@digitalways.com.cn
address: Room1706 ZIJIN building, NO.68 WanQuanHe road,
address: HaiDian District BeiJing
country: CN
_______________________________________
*person*: Yanzhong Li
_nic-hdl_: YL1108-AP
e-mail: lyz@gwbn.net.cn
address: 5F Greatwall Bldg., A38 Xueyuan Road Haidian District,Beijing
country: CN
________________________________________
*person*: Yuzhi He
address: 723 DongFeng East Road(510080)
address: Guangzhou, China
e-mail: itaedu@scut.edu.cn
notify: address-allocation-staff@cernic.net
changed: szhu@cernic.net
*person*: Yuan Han
_nic-hdl_: YH3-CN
e-mail: yuanhan@digitalways.com.cn
address: Room1706 ZIJIN building, NO.68 WanQuanHe road,
address: HaiDian District BeiJing
___________________________________________
*person*: Guoqiang Zhao
address: 2/F, West 407 Bldg, Zhenhua Road.
address: Futian District, Shenzhen
e-mail: admin-t@shell.cninfo.co.cn
notify: dbmon@apnic.net
*person*: Geng Zhizhong
e-mail: gengzhizhong@digitalways.com.cn
address: Room1706 ZIJIN building, NO.68 WanQuanHe road,
address: HaiDian District BeiJing
_____________________________________________
lyz@gwbn.net.cn
ipas@cnnic.cn
gengzhizhong@digitalways.com.cn
yuanhan@digitalways.com.cn
szhu@cernic.net
itaedu@scut.edu.cn
yuanhan@digitalways.com.cn
admin-t@shell.cninfo.co.cn
dbmon@apnic.net
___ Blue Wave/QWK v2.12
jloomis - 26 Apr 2008 03:07 GMT
And with this info, how would it be to get rid of this trash.
Thanks.
I may send the list to my news server.
jloomis
> Quoting Jloomis@ocean.net:
>
[quoted text clipped - 78 lines]
>
> ___ Blue Wave/QWK v2.12
Dwight - 26 Apr 2008 15:41 GMT
> And with this info, how would it be to get rid of this trash.
> Thanks.
[quoted text clipped - 84 lines]
>
> - Show quoted text -
You could try blocking messages with "Watch" in the subject line, but
you might miss the messages pertaining to "Watchful Waiting".
I.P. Freely - 26 Apr 2008 18:19 GMT
> You could try blocking messages with "Watch" in the subject line
You're giving away our defense measures.
Who do you work for ... the New York Times? ;-)
I.P.
Califchief - 27 Apr 2008 07:00 GMT
John Loomis wrote and asked:
> And with this info, how would it be to get rid of this trash.
> Thanks.
> I may send the list to my news server.
Your new server is helpless. It's at the tail end of the "path".
Your ISP is not responsible for the spam at the head end of the
"path" statement, which in all probability is someone involved
in credit card fraud and/or ID theft.
I sent abuse reports to every address linked to the onager's
IP......see below....plus google, although that's useless too
because google is concerned only if porno or some other crime
is involved.
Even if these communist, red china links are just attempting
credit card fraud and ID theft, google couldn't care less.
> lyz@gwbn.net.cn
> ipas@cnnic.cn
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
> dbmon@apnic.net
> groups-abuse@google.com
Joe N.
___ Blue Wave/QWK v2.12