Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Prostate Cancer / February 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

abuse@google.com

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Alan Meyer - 20 Feb 2008 18:50 GMT
Ladies and Gentlemen:

The following website advertises its presence with spam in newsgroups.

 http://www.americascancercenter.info

The site has zero content.  It is nothing but Google ads.

It was my understanding that Google does not permit this kind
of behavior - neither spamming nor display of ads on web pages
that have no significant content.

Can you cut off this fellow from your advertising?

Thanks.
Bob Harry - 21 Feb 2008 00:52 GMT
I guess somebody id. All the pages are "no longer available>

> Ladies and Gentlemen:
Heather - 21 Feb 2008 05:41 GMT
Nope....the pages are there.  Google is awful at removing spammers, but
I had heard that they were cleaning up their act.  Not in this case so
far.

Heather

>I guess somebody id. All the pages are "no longer available>
>
>> Ladies and Gentlemen:
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.