Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Prostate Cancer / February 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Could help!?

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
bigmoviestar@mail.com - 03 Feb 2008 17:10 GMT
http://Makeinyourpants.com
Alan Meyer - 05 Feb 2008 23:54 GMT
On Feb 3, 12:10 pm, bigmovies...@mail.com wrote:
> http://Makeinyourpants.com

To: abuse@google.com

This spammer uses Usenet to advertise his googlesyndication.com
advertisements.

There is no content in his web page whatsoever, just ads.

I'm sure he is violating your terms of service.

Please cancel his participation in your ad syndication program.

Thank you.
Califchief - 06 Feb 2008 07:00 GMT
Alan wrote:

> To: abuse@google.com
> This spammer uses Usenet to advertise his googlesyndication.com
> advertisements.

There is an email address in this.....

       206.200.253.205

OrgName:    Nasdaq Stock Market
OrgID:      NSM
Address:    80 Merritt Blvd.
City:       Trumbull
StateProv:  CT
PostalCode: 06611
Country:    US

NetRange:   206.200.0.0 - 206.200.255.255
CIDR:       206.200.0.0/16
NetName:    NASDAQ-BLK2
RegDate:    1995-06-22
Updated:    2002-10-02

RTechHandle: GJN1-ARIN
RTechName:   Nelson, Gunnar J.
RTechPhone:  +1-203-385-4503
RTechEmail:  Gunnar.Nelson@nasd.com

___ Blue Wave/QWK v2.12
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.