Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Prostate Cancer / September 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

BIKINI MODELS

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
buma - 21 Sep 2007 12:16 GMT
Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite Bikini
Models in this gallery, many Bikini Models are shown here.

http://Get-URL.com/bikini
Ernest Gudath - 21 Sep 2007 16:38 GMT
This is not just plain ol' SPAM, but dangerous SPAM.

I did a google search on "Get-URL.com". It is a URL redirection service. One
clicks on one of their links at one's peril.
> Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite Bikini
> Models in this gallery, many Bikini Models are shown here.
>
> http://Get-URL.com/bikini
johndoke@gmail.com - 21 Sep 2007 16:47 GMT
On Sep 21, 10:38 am, "Ernest Gudath" <eguda...@tampabaygarbage.rr.com>
wrote:
> This is not just plain ol' SPAM, but dangerous SPAM.
>
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
>
> - Show quoted text -

It leads to a Yahoo search for these words: microkini history bikini
and models blogspot

Why would someone do this??   Maybe to track that you clicked on
Bikini models.
Paul T. Holland - 21 Sep 2007 22:40 GMT
aka musiksenada@gmail.com, aka gasa, aka badgirlsgoanywhere@gmail.com

is really:  
 
'moci', (raider), MOCI ARANE,(Ihsan Abdul Salam) - a 25 year old from
Indonesia.
b-214 derawal nagar, 2nd floor

new delhi

110009

IN

all the nonsense is to lead one to the 'first' listing for the bikini
blog

from there he will try to suck you into his mortgage loan site, his
dating site, etc.etc.

posted off of an indonesian server 202.81.50.147/PT Quasar Jaringan
Mandiri

abuse@apjii.or.id

the 'get-url' bunch says they will remove spam links, complain to:

admin@get-url.com

other spams show that the link goes to http://flingk.com/mlima41 and
then redirects to the yahoo search page.
flingk.com is another anonymous by domains by proxy, it's ip is
216.69.156.188 which is godaddy/secureserver.net - been around about 2
years now.

fling says they will remove reported spam links:

webmasterREMOVETHIS@flingk.com

he also uses ataja.es for short url

> On Sep 21, 10:38 am, "Ernest Gudath" <eguda...@tampabaygarbage.rr.com>
> wrote:
[quoted text clipped - 14 lines]
> Why would someone do this??   Maybe to track that you clicked on
> Bikini models.
Scotty - 21 Sep 2007 20:30 GMT
> Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite Bikini
> Models in this gallery, many Bikini Models are shown here.
>
> http://Get-URL.com/bikini

I'm not sure what the main subject of this post is. What's he trying to say?
% - 21 Sep 2007 20:34 GMT
> > Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite Bikini
> > Models in this gallery, many Bikini Models are shown here.
> >
> > http://Get-URL.com/bikini
>
> I'm not sure what the main subject of this post is. What's he trying to say?

he has bikini envy i guess
Info - 21 Sep 2007 20:52 GMT
>> > Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite
> Bikini
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
>
> he has bikini envy i guess

He is a boob. He wants to be two.
% - 21 Sep 2007 20:57 GMT
> >> > Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite
> > Bikini
[quoted text clipped - 8 lines]
> >
> He is a boob. He wants to be two.

it looks to me like he wants to be a pile of them
california_chief - 22 Sep 2007 20:36 GMT
buma wrote:
>> Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite Bikini
>> Models in this gallery, many Bikini Models are shown here.
>>
>> http://Get-your-rocks-off.com/bikini

> I'm not sure what the main subject of this post is. What's he trying to say?

He's spamming the entire usenet, 5 groups at a time (the maximum most ISPs
allow).  One grouping was the following:

alt.support.diet,alt.support.depression.manic,alt.support.arthritis,alt.supp
ort.loneliness,alt.support.cancer

And this grouping includes:

alt.support.sleep-disorder,alt.support.schizophrenia,alt.support.depression.
flame,alt.support.mult-sclerosis,alt.support.cancer.prostate
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.