hello.
there is a web site with some new info on cancer that I would like to
share with you all.
http://prostatecancer.obscuresound.com
keep up the fight!
-marcus
> hello.
> there is a web site with some new info on cancer that I would like to
> share with you all.
> keep up the fight!
> -marcus
As far as I can tell, the purpose of this site is a vehicle for Google
Ads. I wonder where the content was taken from? Probably some
copyright infringements there. And this post successfully created a
link, although I don't think that newsgroup links are helpful for page
rankings.
I.P. Freely - 13 Jun 2006 02:33 GMT
>> hello.
>> there is a web site with some new info on cancer that I would like to
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
> link, although I don't think that newsgroup links are helpful for page
> rankings.
Anyone visiting sites advertised on the web should not be surprised when
spam (or malware) erupts. I NEVER, EVER click on URLs posted on
newsgroups until other suckers known to me go there first and declare
them valid, relevant, important, safe, and so useful that I really need
to visit the site myself. Then I CONSIDER visiting it, making sure first
that my hardware and software firewalls and filters are on duty and I'm
on my MAC and not my Windows computer. Just keeping my off-line computer
running is nightmare enough for me, let alone dipping it into the
cesspool known as the internet.
That reminds me . . . I gotta erase my HD and reload Windows for the
third or fourth time, and that damned machine's only link to the world
is its 120 VAC power cord.
I.P.
> hello.
>
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
>
> -marcus
This guy posted the same thing to 10 different newsgroups at the same
time and is, by choice, anonymous. Warning signs - SPAM!!