I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
Thanks, Lisa
http://66.219.102.40/
http://66.219.102.40/
> I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
> Thanks, Lisa
>
> http://66.219.102.40/
>
> http://66.219.102.40/
It's a scam.
You will see here that lawsuits/ settlements and cease & desist orders have been issued.
http://twiki.cageyconsumer.com/CapeCanaveralTourAndTravel
Please do not argue/reply to this post.
You had better stop because other newsgroupers are already reporting you.
J
Emily - 21 Nov 2004 21:39 GMT
quad@privacy.net said...
[snip scam spam]
> Please do not argue/reply to this post.
> You had better stop because other newsgroupers are already reporting you.
Already LARTed by folk from at least two other NGs I post to.
Someone's about to lose their account, with a bit of luck :-)
Hell has some very special circles just for people like you