> Ive just joined this group
Cute - since you posted to 5 newsgroups alphabetically !
obvious spam - someone else will report her.
"Newsgroups:
alt.support.breast-implant,alt.support.cancer,alt.support.celiac,alt.support.cerebral-palsy,alt.support.chronic-pain"
I was reading the other day, on another newsgroup, that companies hire/pay
people to do this type of spamming.
J
> Hi,
> Ive just joined this group
to spam it...
and wondered if any of you used online
> pharmacies or knew of this one - http://www.BULLCRAP.com ?
no, since the people in this grou are to osmart to use such a dnagerous
methodology to secure medications.
> My doctor is really unsympathetic to my chronic pain problems and
> wont prescribe the meds I need. For the past year I've been using
> online pharmacies to get my pain medications.
And probably selling what you do not snort yourself.
> This one looks better than most in that you can pay COD for your meds
> which I think is brilliant.
It allows you to use the $1's and $5's from your drug sales...
Anyway - I've booked my physical exam for
> tomorrow as it looks a better than the site I usually use.
> Have any of you used this site and know when I should get my meds? I'm
> guessing Wednesday? I'll let you know just wanted others opinions!
In my opinion you are running a risky business and you wil get burned.
remove_vapor7@verizon.net - 16 Apr 2004 11:04 GMT
I believe you got this poster right. A quick look at the full header
shows ALL the groups being spamed.
Note to original poster: I for one report abuse to your ISP.
>> Hi,
>> Ive just joined this group
[quoted text clipped - 24 lines]
>
>In my opinion you are running a risky business and you wil get burned.
M.a.r.k P.r.o.b.e.r.t-April 16, 2004 - 16 Apr 2004 14:04 GMT
> I believe you got this poster right. A quick look at the full header
> shows ALL the groups being spamed.
That makes two complaints. The sale of precription medication by thse
websites is one of the most dangerous things happening on the internet. When
I complain to an ISP about this, I ask them to clearly state in their TOS
that they consider this to be illegal activity.
When I have the time, I also see who owns the website and file a complaint
with the host. However, when I did this for this site I found:
fred jones - phoneconsultation@hotmail.com
jones
9101 w.sahara ave suite 105185
las vegas 89117
US
Phone - 000 000 0000
Fax -
I ran a reverse search on the address, found it is a small office building,
with several tenants including:
POSTNET POSTAL & BUSINESS SERVICES #105
which is a mail drop.
Does ANYONE want to buy medications from such a cheesy source?
> Note to original poster: I for one report abuse to your ISP.
>
[quoted text clipped - 26 lines]
> >
> >In my opinion you are running a risky business and you wil get burned.