shucks, mark is the author of the only 'endorsement' on the site,
( his previous endeavors were mlm in 2001 - at the now 404 www.1stnet.tv/gailw
site) where he used both of these addys:
mark.whitewood <mark.whitewood@ntlworld.com>
gailw (gailw@worldnet.att.net)
and though he says this is not mlm, he's been out there touting 'franchises' for
this one.-been at it at least a year now:
>From: mark whitewood (mark.whitewood@ntlworld.com)
>Subject: U.K. AGENTS WANTED NOT MLM
>Newsgroups: alt.business.franchise
>Date: 2003-09-29 02:13:55 PST
>New U.K. company need Regional Agents for launch of health product.
>Massive market, run your business how you want to earn what you want no
>upper limit.
>No outlay just some of your time and effort, if you are not prepared to give
>these two don't reply.
>THIS IS NOT MLM OR GET RICH QUICK
>orthona.health@ntlworld.com
so, he advertises the company, and uses an orthona addy to do it; is he just a
minion?
checking the whois:
Domain Name:
eezze.co.uk
Registrant:
Orthona Health
Registrant's Address:
16 Foster Road
Coventry
CV6 3BH
GB
Registrant's Agent:
Schlund + Partner AG [Tag = SCHLUND]
URL: http://registrar.schlund.info
oh my, a little bit of obfuscation here, no person name...so off to schlund we
go to see what their site might yield, and oh my what do we espy?:
registrant-: Gail Whitewood
registrant-organization: Orthona Health
registrant-street1: 16 Foster Road
registrant-pcode: CV6 3BH
registrant-city: Coventry
registrant-ccode: GB
registrant-phone: +44.2476
registrant-email: orthona.health@ntlworld.com
mark used the 'gail' name in his admitted mlm business, as well as the orthona
addy later touting franchises...baaaaaad boy this one....and just as dumb as
most spammers...
be well
paul
> A very commercial site Mark and you have been reported to your server for
> advertising.
[quoted text clipped - 6 lines]
> > This may suit you it suits hundreds of others who benefit and is medically
> > proven to work.
Harvey R. Stone - 17 Sep 2004 23:06 GMT
Oh yeah,,, welll,,, what did he have for supper?
LOLOLOLOLOLOL
Youuuu da man.
Harv
> shucks, mark is the author of the only 'endorsement' on the site,
>
[quoted text clipped - 78 lines]
>> > medically
>> > proven to work.