Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / April 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Blood Pressure/Cholesterol, Anti-Allergic 77r9i

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
kaiirnimakomatos@gmail.com - 31 Mar 2008 20:01 GMT
Best Pharmacy Online.
Cheap and fast shipping.
More options available.

Visit our site now!

http://ahbcklgm.perfowersinc.com/?defijgmxwvrsyahzchcmbckl
Harvey R. Stone - 31 Mar 2008 23:34 GMT
Advertising is not allowed by charter and reported to the ISPs involved.

<kaiirnimakomatos@gmail.com> wrote in message
news:1a6c3efc-4898-4bf6-927f-a9070ff62449oups.com...
> Best Pharmacy Online.
> Cheap and fast shipping.
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
>
> http://ahbcklgm.perfowersinc.com/?defijgmxwvrsyahzchcmbckl
Paul T. Holland - 04 Apr 2008 21:12 GMT
posted from 85.126.48.6 Inode Telekommunikationsdienstleistungs GmbH
website is u.s. registration, china/russia host server

abuse@inode.at
hostmaster@inode.at
abuse@gmail.com
support@r4l.com
support@register4less.com
itao@dns.com.cn

Domain name: PERFOWERSINC.COM

Administrative Contact:
   DiGregorio, Denise  enterprise@hockeymail.com
   260 5th Ave
   Redwood City, CA 94063
   US
   +1.6508391748
Technical Contact:
   Admin, Domain  support@register4less.com
   P.O. Box 191
   St-Bruno, QC J3V 4P9
   CA
   +1.8779056500
R4L - 05 Apr 2008 13:46 GMT
On Apr 4, 2:12 pm, "Paul T. Holland" <pholl...@bellatlantic.net>
wrote:
> posted from 85.126.48.6 Inode Telekommunikationsdienstleistungs GmbH
> website is u.s. registration, china/russia host server
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
>
> kaiirnimakoma...@gmail.com wrote:

Hi Paul,

Thanks for reporting this.  Register4less.com does have a strict no
spam policy which was clearly violated here.  Services to the domain
have been suspended.

>  Domain name: PERFOWERSINC.COM
>
[quoted text clipped - 10 lines]
>     CA
>     +1.8779056500
Harvey R. Stone - 05 Apr 2008 14:03 GMT
Hi Paul,

Thanks for reporting this.  Register4less.com does have a strict no
spam policy which was clearly violated here.  Services to the domain
have been suspended.

Well done,, Paul...
Paul T. Holland - 06 Apr 2008 22:39 GMT
thanks go to a responsive and caring host - there are some who don't
care about newsgroups

always nice to find one who does.

> Hi Paul,
>
[quoted text clipped - 3 lines]
>
> Well done,, Paul...
Paul T. Holland - 06 Apr 2008 22:38 GMT
many, many, kudos to register4less

one white hat on it's way!

> On Apr 4, 2:12 pm, "Paul T. Holland" <pholl...@bellatlantic.net>
> wrote:
[quoted text clipped - 30 lines]
> >     CA
> >     +1.8779056500
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.