Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / March 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Help ease the pain of daily arthritis at OCJUNGLEJUICE.COM

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
ocjunglejuice@gmail.com - 13 Mar 2008 21:34 GMT
In Response to today's growing health problems, many concerned
individuals have turned to nutritional supplementation and alternative
health care for answers. It may surprise you to discover that one of
the most promising discoveries in the health and wellness arena
resides in the lush tropical jungles of the Amazon. Hidden deep
withing this rain forest is a small, dark violet berry that possesses
scientific properties that no other fruit can claim. The acai (ah sigh
ee) berry is known for its strength, energy and richness, just like
the rain forest. Nicholoas Perricone M.D. Said, "The acai berry is one
of the most nutritious and powerful foods in the world... nature's
perfect energy fruit!" This fruit has been discussed on Oprah, and the
Today show. To learn more about this amazing berry and how it can
benefit you please go to ocjunglejuice .com. Have a great day and make
a difference today.
Harvey R. Stone - 13 Mar 2008 22:32 GMT
<oc
> In Response to today's growing health problems, many concerned
> individuals have turned to nutritional supplementation and alternative
[quoted text clipped - 10 lines]
> benefit you please go to oce .com. Have a great day and make
> a difference today.

Please let me make this difference with you.    Not every newsgroup allows
your kind of advertising and this one has a charter that other servers
respect.
Do not advertise here again or your multiple servers will all receive a
complaint which could cause your service to be stopped.
Paul T. Holland - 13 Mar 2008 22:56 GMT
posted from 216.168.210.4 - Dataframe Logistics, Inc. - diamond bar,
california

shuang@dataframe.com
mtsai@dataframe.com
dns@jomax.net
abuse@gmail.com
groups-abuse@google.com

now this idjit tried to hide who he was by putting his site up thru
domains by proxy...

but like almost every monavie spammer out there, he's so stupid that
he's left a trail around the internet...this is:

Jon-Paul Flake
mona.vie92@yahoo.com
28641 Raintree Drive
Menifee, California 92584
United States
7145191042

reverse address shows this is

Flake, Mary M & David L
28641 Raintree Dr
Menifee, CA 92584-7731
(951) 679-2839

hmmmmm - and all appear to be in the real estate business - must not be
doing all that well if he has to turn to being a spammer...

typical spam

Rate this thread:






 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.