Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / August 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

HBP cure

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
grr - 04 Aug 2007 04:33 GMT
If you or someone you know has high blood pressure, check out this link.

www.herbs2healyou.com

They have an amazingly effective herbal cure there.  This stuff  comes
directly  from India.  It is some kind of ancient ayurvedic formula. No side
effects, no cross reaction with anything else you may be taking, very fast
results.  It really works!

Jeff
Harvey R. Stone - 04 Aug 2007 10:30 GMT
"grr" il.com> wrote in message newsdigy.net...
> If you or someone you know has high blood pressure, check out this link.
>
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
>
> Jeff

Advertising is not allowed by charter and reported to the ISPs involved.
Paul T. Holland - 05 Aug 2007 21:07 GMT
another one who writes about 'they' as if it weren't really 'me' etc
etc...sheesh -

rule number one: spammers lie

posted from 68.74.156.207 as 'jeff',

jeff is really: 'andre', aka Andrzej, aka aw@cmncore.org

aka Andrzej Wodzianicki

abuse@ameritech.net
abuse@sbcglobal.net
abuse@prodigy.net
abuse@hotmail.com
abuse@bluehost.com

spam for a domains by proxy anonymous site

it is on 69.89.31.77 = bluehost.com

> www.herbs2scamyou.com
grr - 06 Aug 2007 16:46 GMT
OK, genius, and how do you know who is really using the computer, heh?

> another one who writes about 'they' as if it weren't really 'me' etc
> etc...sheesh -
[quoted text clipped - 18 lines]
> >
> > www.herbs2scamyou.com
Paul T. Holland - 06 Aug 2007 21:39 GMT
> OK, genius, and how do you know who is really using the computer, heh?

lololololololololol !!!!! well 'grr' what possible diff. does it make?

it is noted that you haven't anything to say about the actual offense of
being a scam spammer...

it's not about who is using any particular 'machine' -  that has
absolutely nothing to do with who may, or may not, be using a particular
nym. - but you knew that didn't you? you just want to deflect being
labeled  an obnoxious spammer.

the nym addy is pretty well known, so it's only fair to let good 'ol
andre be shown for what he is,

either a direct spammer, or, responsible for letting spam be posted -
either way totally culpable

as the son of a lawyer, andre will be very familiar with the concept -
and since there is the affiliation with photography and identity card
services, why not give yourselves  spammer id cards while you're at it?

oh gosh~!, is it that you're just jealous because andre's bidnez partner
didn't get mentioned?

well shucks, let me add in:

'Mei' aka sunlightonmeyou@yahoo.com.

to the list of scam spam site operators...

" How not to curse the Heavens
 And hold the Creator blame-free,
 His trap set up with benevolence
 Will cure a false pride within Thee..."

consider this a practical exercise in "objectifying the subjective"...

happy now?

1st post from 68.74.156.207 = dsl.emhril.ameritech.net
this post from 68.74.146.241 = dsl.emhril.ameritech.net

ip #'s  slightly north of chicago - so track to:

Andrzej, W (847) 292-1403
Wodzianicki, Andrzej (847) 292-1403
Mgis Property And Casualty (847) 384-0122
NCG Insurance Services (847) 384-0122
Molski, Caroline [since this may or may not be 'mei', we'll leave the
number off]

all at a residential address:
1112 N Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, IL 60068

it's funny as all get out that over in the diabetes group andre is
trying to defend the spam, claiming that he let someone else do
it...uh-huh - ok, fine - so andre just 'runs' the show, but wants to
claim clean hands for actually doing the
deed...lololololololololololololol

idjit forgets we already know it's his operation - domains by proxy
anonymity notwithstanding...

gotta love these spammers folks! sooooo cheeky!

> > another one who writes about 'they' as if it weren't really 'me' etc
> > etc...sheesh -
[quoted text clipped - 18 lines]
> > >
> > > www.herbs2scamyou.com
grr - 07 Aug 2007 16:26 GMT
> > OK, genius, and how do you know who is really using the computer, heh?
>
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
> nym. - but you knew that didn't you? you just want to deflect being
> labeled  an obnoxious spammer.

Never mind labels form a halfwit with too much time on his hands.  But, if
you or someone you know, in fact suffers form hypertension, go to
www.herbs2healyou.com.  You will be glad you did.
Harvey R. Stone - 07 Aug 2007 18:37 GMT
>> > OK, genius, and how do you know who is really using the computer, heh?
>>
[quoted text clipped - 11 lines]
> you or someone you know, in fact suffers form hypertension, go to
> wwou.com.  You will be glad you did.

You have been reported again.    You CAN not advertise in this newsgroup.

Harv
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.