Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / July 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Online First Aid and CPR Certification - Inexpensive, Quick, and Easy!

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
first_aid_cpr_online1@yahoo.com - 10 Jul 2007 00:39 GMT
Dear Readers,

If you or anyone you know needs First Aid or CPR certification (or re-
certification) we do it online.  Each course is free and if you want a
certification card, it costs just $25 per certification.  Please feel
free to forward this email to anyone who it could help.  Our
certifications have been accepted by everyone, including school
districts all across the country and from other institutions,
employers, and government agencies.

Click here for our web site: http://firstaidcpronline.com

Sincerely,
First Aid - CPR Online

Online First Aid and CPR Certification
http://firstaidcpronline.com
It's inexpensive, quick, and easy!
Paul T. Holland - 15 Jul 2007 21:43 GMT
what a crock - this scammer says their certificates have been accepted
everywhere...

looking at the information proves this to be an outright lie

for example - how is a website, that never sees the applicant able to
certify the 'success' of the applicant? do you want your teacher,
lifeguard, day care provider using this 'certificate' a proof of
competency?

how is a school district or anyone else able to verify the results, when
the site operator does so from  anonymity of domains by proxy.

> Dear Readers,
>
> If you or anyone you know needs First Aid or CPR certification (or re-
> certification)

avoid this scammer...

haven't bothered to really track him down, but our scammer is aka
'jasonrocks7'
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.