I have been receiving these in my GMail account and fortunately have
never opened one. This will take you to a malicious website.
The e-mail starts out with:
Subject: You've received a greeting from a family member!
>>From: postcards1001 <postcards@postcardsxxxxxxxx..com>
>>Date: Tue, 20 Sep 2005 21:06:08 -0400 (EDT)
http://dcit.clemson.edu/support/security/Campus_Alerts.php
Visit my website:
http://www.mzuschlag.com
Mary Z - 29 Oct 2005 17:16 GMT
>I have been receiving these in my GMail account and fortunately have
>never opened one. This will take you to a malicious website.
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
>Visit my website:
>http://www.mzuschlag.com
Here is another link about this malware:
http://blogs.washingtonpost.com/securityfix/2005/04/you_have_just_r.html
Visit my website:
http://www.mzuschlag.com
Gwen Love - 29 Oct 2005 19:38 GMT
I've gotten that too Mary, and didn't open it. Too suspicious sounding.
Gwen
>>I have been receiving these in my GMail account and fortunately have
>>never opened one. This will take you to a malicious website.
[quoted text clipped - 13 lines]
> Visit my website:
> http://www.mzuschlag.com