Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / March 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Cancer center information

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Califchief - 02 Mar 2008 00:00 GMT
-=> Quoting Americascancercenter@gmai to All <=-

> http://www.spam_and_more_spam.cn

    202.81.48.0 - 202.81.63.255
netname:      QUASAR-ID
descr:        PT Quasar Jaringan Mandiri
descr:        Network Access Point
descr:        Bandung, Indonesia
country:      ID
changed:      hostmaster@apjii.or.id 20030306
remarks:      spam and abuse report : abuse@apjii.or.id
source:       APNIC

*person*:       Paul A Charis
address:      Bandung
country:      ID
e-mail:       pcharis@quasar.net.id
changed:      pcharis@quasar.net.id 20020730
source:       APNIC

*person*:       Achmad Anugrah
e-mail:       achmad@quasar.net.id
address:      Jl. Palasari No. 9A
address:      Bandung 40262
address:      Indonesia
phone:        +62 22 7302188
fax-no:       +62 22 7317539
country:      ID
changed:      achmad@quasar.net.id 20030228
mnt-by:       MAINT-ID-QUASAR <http://wq.apnic.net/apnic-bin/whois.pl?searchtext=MAINT-ID-QUASAR&form_type=advanced>
source:       APNIC

hostmaster@apjii.or.id
pcharis@quasar.net.id
achmad@quasar.net.id
abuse@apjii.or.id
abuse@gmail.com
group-abuse@google.com

... In the 60's, people took acid to make the world weird. Now
... the world is weird and people take Prozac to make it normal.    
___ Blue Wave/QWK v2.12
Paul T. Holland - 02 Mar 2008 20:06 GMT
yup chief, you have the info for the ip spammer posted from, here's the
info on his site showing who he really is:

Domain Name: "spam"smesothelioma.cn
ROID: 20080226s10001s93241849-cn
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant Organization: PT.Mitra Sejahtera Group
Registrant Name: Adi Ardoyo
Administrative Email: adiardoyo@gmail.com
Sponsoring Registrar: 广东时代互联科技有限公司
Name Server:ns2.sedoparking.com
Name Server:ns1.sedoparking.com
Registration Date: 2008-02-26 00:17
Expiration Date: 2009-02-26 00:17
ardoyo_adi@yahoo.com
Telp :081328169999/6527476

he's also pretty heavy into the affiliate marketing books scam - several
websites for that area, and a blog or two

>  -=> Quoting Americascancercenter@gmai to All <=-
>
[quoted text clipped - 39 lines]
> ... the world is weird and people take Prozac to make it normal.
> ___ Blue Wave/QWK v2.12

Rate this thread:






 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.