Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / February 2008

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Noni's unique healing properties

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
BizMan - 05 Feb 2008 03:38 GMT
Substantial research has been done by modern scientists that has led
them to respect Noni's unique healing properties through its high
quantities of phytonutrients and enzymes.  Beginning in the 1950's,
Noni has been researched at leading institutions in France, the
Netherlands, Germany, Ireland, Taiwan, Japan, Austria, Canada and
Hawaii.

For more information on noni check out http://www.noni-fruit-juice.com
Donna G. - 05 Feb 2008 06:53 GMT
Wow, haven't seen the noni snake oil sales people around here in quite
some time!!!

.
.
.
.

Donna
.
.
.
.
1.)   ANGELS EXIST, but some times, since they don't all have wings, we
call them FRIENDS......

2.)    J.K.M.A.
Joan Carter - 05 Feb 2008 16:50 GMT
>Wow, haven't seen the noni snake oil sales people around here in quite
>some time!!!

Yeah, Donna it must be snake season soon. :-)

Joan
Paul T. Holland - 05 Feb 2008 23:01 GMT
this one is a bit more interesting than most, follow along if the
machinations of a master spammer is something you find intriguing.

posted from 203.115.189.60/Bayantel  DSL Infrastructure = bti.net.ph
[bti has no abuse addy or contact listing]

abuse@skyinet.net [upstream]
groups-abuse@google.com
abuse@gmail.com

spammed noni site is registered anonymously...gosh, no surprise there!

but it won't help the spammer: with scores [literally] of diff.
websites, and thousands of spams posted  he's not anonymous

like most stupid spammers [even the big time operators like this one]
he's another one who claims to have 'found' the very sites he runs...

>From: BizMan <jnb...@gmail.com>
>Date: Mon, 4 Feb 2008 21:32:28 -0800 (PST)
>Local: Tues, Feb 5 2008 12:32 am
>I'm so glad to discover this site http://noni-spam.com.
>All my health issues answered.

'discovered' my aunt fanny! rule number one: spammers lie

aka mrweb
aka <blintenator@gmail.com>

TANA Enterprises eMarketing
John Blint

claims to live in the philipines, but another of his sites [a
non-functional one at that] shows:

John Blint johnablint@yahoo.com

624 Harding St.

Stoughton

WI

53589

US

Phone: +63.9154039603

the above site registration is for something named
'discovery-channel.net' - yet it comes up as 'site not available'; i
suspected that the real discovery channel folks put a stop to it...and
yupper, turns out that registration "refunded on 12/04/2007"

poor widdle spammer...

now, lest you still think that this is just a 'true believer' in the
product

one of his spams tracked back to:

Contact Details = John Bizman
624 Harding St
Stoughton , 53589
9154039603
scootergirlster@gmail.com

another site shows a connection with website marketing and a contact of:

Lisa Bear
624 Harding St
Stoughton , 53589
scootergirlster@gmail.com

what does lisa/john sell?

"Secret technology creates unblockable ‘PopOVER’ Windows that deliver
your message 100% of the time!"

this is serious big spam/scam business, not your run of the mill mlm
dufus

lies
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.