Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / August 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Want to Relax your muscles??? Do you feel immobility???

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
america pharmacy world - 07 Aug 2007 08:53 GMT
Want to Relax your muscles??? Do you feel immobility??? We got a
solution for you.... Buy Soma Online through AmericaPharmacyWorld.com
your one stop shop Drug Store Pharmacy. We offer great Discounts and
Cheap Soma products. Soma is a great solution for muscle stiffness and
immobility. WE DELIVER OVERNIGHT FOR FREE if you purchase NOW!!!!
Hurry!!!!
Paul T. Holland - 07 Aug 2007 20:32 GMT
groups-abuse@google.com
abuse@gmail.com

now he's posting from asianet - 125.252.68.66 - Ascend (ASIA) Worldwide
Marketing, Inc.

lolol

gosh but he's a persistent piece of trash isn't he? i think this is
either the fourth, or fifth site he spams for - not to mention the junk
faxes he sends out by computer for the same outfits.

  Robert Murry

  Robert Murry (weberhazel@yahoo.com)

  +1.8002179246

  Fax:  

  305 Vine St

  Liverpool,  13088

  US

was just promoting his 'american drugstore that is really
overseas...once a scammer, always a scammer

here was the last reply to him:

ah yes, good old robert murray aka weberhazel@yahoo.com aka ryan, spams
once again

isn't it interesting how this 'legitimate' scam outfit has a couple of
phone numbers in new your state that are unlisted?

claims to be a subsidiary of  Alliance Healthcare Group...ah...which
one? in which country? gosh but robie doesn't say...now a subsidiary
would be owned by, yet there isn't any record of such..hmmmmm

did i mention that it's registered with a ny address, but elsewhere he
advertises
that he's in canada? neat trick...
especially since the 'real' operation isn't in ny 'or' canada, it's
really topXXXXXsites.com aka topsaXXXXXXharmacy.com/

fla. scammer name of m. stevens - but the corp is out of delaware and,
you won't believe it, but the registered agent name is 'john
smith'...lolololololololololololololol

and the address of 19 maryland ave, fenwick island doesn't exist in
delaware, but here's what it looks like just down the road in maryland:
http://12.22.248.98/cgi-bin/db2www/website/fisland/alicesplace.mac/default

how many want to buy their meds from a ocean front rental house?

this particular site has only bee around since feb '07

but what i find so durn funny is something this idjit posted a while
back before setting up this current scam:

• When buying or selling, you should meet in-person to see the item and
exchange money!

so i guess no one should trust him over the web?

more lies
california_chief - 07 Aug 2007 21:14 GMT
"america pharmacy world"  spammed ASA with:

> Want to Relax your muscles??? Do you feel immobility???

I thought you were spamming other groups with " Finding trouble
pleasing your woman??? Are you suffering from erectile disfunction.."

> Buy Soma Online through AmericaPharmacy

Isn't it ridiculous that America Pharmacy is in ASIA?????

inetnum:      125.252.68.64 - 125.252.68.127
netname:      ASCEND-WWM-MNL-NETBLK01
descr:        Ascend (ASIA) Worldwide Marketing, Inc.
descr:        Asia Netcom MNL HUB
country:      PH
changed:      apnic@asianetcom.net 20070112
e-mail:       apnic@asianetcom.net
address:      10F Shirokane-Takanawa Stn Bldg
address:      1-27-6 Shirokane, Minato-ku
phone:        +81-3-6408-3600
fax-no:       +81-3-6408-3611
country:      JP
changed:      sonny.franslay@asianetcom.com

> WE DELIVER OVERNIGHT FOR FREE if you purchase NOW!!!!

I want to take you, on a slow boat to China......
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.