Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / May 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

Good online resources

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
Angela.Percy@gmail.com - 01 May 2007 03:27 GMT
Hi everyone,
A friend told me about a very good TCM site: www.global-smile.com
<http://www.global-smile.com> Some great resources  !

Yours
Angela Percy
california_chief - 01 May 2007 06:05 GMT
> Hi everyone,
> A friend told me about a very good TCM site:
www.foreign_address_harvester.com
> <http://www.you_a_dummy.com> Some great resources  !
> Yours
> Angela Percy

BEWARE OF FOREIGN/OVERSEAS ADDRESS HARVESTERS.

From the spammer's site................

Advertisement
_Advertise With Us_

Select the Chinese Characters by the PinYin.

_*Welcome Guest*_

Access to Exclusive contents about TCM

Register Now
Remember me
User:
Pass:

  Recommend Global Smile to a Colleague
  Your name
  Your email
  Your colleague's email

This Internet site provides exclusive contents about Traditional Chinese
Medicine (TCM) and is designed for educational purposes only. The
information displayed is meant to be used as a reference for TCM Students,
qualified health care Professionals, Teachers and Researchers.

Please carefully review the _Terms of Use_, _Membership Agreement_ and our
_PRIVACY POLICY_ before using this site.

Your use of the site indicates your agreement to be bound by the _Terms of
Use_.

interact@WATCH_YOUR_WALLETS.com Phone: +86.1360.821.8424 Fax:
+86.28.8627.1080
Paul T. Holland - 01 May 2007 19:10 GMT
rule number one: spammers lie

posting from 218.88.120.143/CHINANET sichuan
province network
touting a traditional chinese medicine site - uh-huh you 'found it'...of
course you did..lol
rule number one: spammers lie

Pedro Albuquerque
R   Mario Sacramento

N12  6A

Aveiro, -- 3810 102

PT
+86.13608218424    Fax: +86.86271080
...and you just got your site up on 4/19/07

"Dr. Pedro Albuquerque - a Portuguese TCM Expert, started to develop
this project in 1994. "

Global-Smile.com hosted on 209.200.229.19 Address:    Add2Net, Inc.
Lunarpages Division

anti-spam@ns.chinanet.cn.net
abuse@gmail.com
hostmaster@lunarpages.com

> Hi everyone,
> A friend told me about a very good TCM site: www.global-smile.com
> <http://www.global-smile.com> Some great resources  !
>
> Yours
> Angela Percy
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.