Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / January 2007

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

lost 10 pounds

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
grant - 21 Jan 2007 14:14 GMT
hi everyone,

thanks for the great posts on here... learned a lot. i bought an ebook
the other day at www.ebook4u.co.za/burnfat
they have an awesome newsletter, worth just getting that. have a look
and see what you think.
Fire Chief - 21 Jan 2007 20:09 GMT
> hi everyone,
>
> thanks for the great posts on here... learned a lot. i bought
> an ebook the other day at www.MLM_SPAMMER.co.za/burnfat
> they have an awesome newsletter, worth just getting that.
> have a look and see what you think.

Considering what you've posted on the MLM sites:

   Best Internet business on the web. Get started for FREE right now!
   Awesome opportunity! http://www.MLM_SPAMMER.co.za

I think you're a rotten, low-down, good-for-nothing spammer.

... Grant's birth certificate should expire.
Paul T. Holland - 21 Jan 2007 21:05 GMT
ihope some others will report him - spam complaints to:

tomvenuto@MINDSPRING.COM

abuse@dimenoc.com   
abuse@is.co.za
netadmin@is.co.za
HH@CARSONSI.COM

in reply to spammer about what i think?:

sheesh, i think that you are just another one of the lying spammers to
try your silliness here:

you posted from 196.209.16.131

so -

netadmin@is.co.za
hostmaster@is.co.za
abuse@is.co.za

but your email addy [another of your websites] is
corporateintelligence.co.za
so that goes to:

abuse@theplanet.com

you are Grant Pierrus, and the scamsite you 'claim' you bought an ebook
from is your's -

just another mlm affiliate of 'make money on the web' - Carson Services,
Inc [HARRY HARTLEY], in nebraska....

HH@CARSONSI.COM

they have an interesting inline link for 'spamwarden.com' supposedly to
be able to report it...problem is, the link doesn't work - but if it
did, it's really just another website run by carson services/HARRY
HARTLEY...sheesh

and it's really off of hostdime in fla...so:

abuse@dimenoc.com

your specific page is a tout for:

Tom Venuto
Burn The Fat Enterprises
A Division of Fitness Renaissance, LLC
Mailing Address: PO Box 5097
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-653-5954

Fitness renaissance, LLC  tomvenuto@MINDSPRING.COM

1132 Clinton Street Apt #305

Hoboken, NJ 07030

US

201-653-7914 fax: 201-222-3000

and they have a nice anti spam policy:

Clickbank and Burn The Fat.com strictly prohibit its affiliates from
using spam e-mail and other forms of Internet abuse (including forum
spam and blog spam) to seek sales. Spam is defined as including, but not
limited to, the following:

Electronic mail messages addressed to a recipient with whom the sender
does not have an existing business or personal relationship or is not
sent at the request of, or with the express consent of, the recipient
through an opt in subscription;

Messages posted to Usenet, forums and message boards that are off-topic
(unrelated to the topic of discussion), cross-posted to unrelated
newsgroups, posted in excessive volume, or posted against forum/message
board rules. Be conscious of forum rules! If a forum owner or moderator
complains that an affiliate has spammed, the affiliate account may be
permanently terminated after investigation.

we'll see if they mean it by notifying:

tomvenuto@MINDSPRING.COM

> hi everyone,
>
> thanks for the great posts on here... learned a lot. i bought an ebook
> the other day at www.ebook4u.co.za/burnfat
> they have an awesome newsletter, worth just getting that. have a look
> and see what you think.
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.