(1-888-INGENIO Ext:01687531)
**Free Minutes Available for New Members Only**
can anyone devine what i'm thinking???
and, since this latest spam is for:
http://www.lovexxxxxandmore.150m.com/
and 150m has a no spam policy, why not report it also?
mailto:
abuse@0catch.com
dan@0catch.com
will this accomplish anything? well
...'dilly' had another website on the same isp host...
http://www.freelancejobsandmore.150m.com/
take a look - gosh! i wonder why 'dilly' aka 'Surgetechie' didn't see
this coming?
> 100% Spiritual Guidance *Accurate & Honest* Specializing in LOVE,
> FINANCES, Tarot & ASTROLOGY. **Free minutes available** If interested,
> please visit group:
> http://groups.yahoo.com/group/giftedpsychics
Nanny - 07 Dec 2006 01:27 GMT
probably the same thing I'm thinking, Paul ;-) Nanny
> (1-888-INGENIO Ext:01687531)
> **Free Minutes Available for New Members Only**
[quoted text clipped - 23 lines]
>> please visit group:
>> http://groups.yahoo.com/group/giftedpsychics
Fire Chief - 07 Dec 2006 03:10 GMT
> take a look - gosh! i wonder why 'dilly' aka 'Surgetechie' didn't see
> this coming?
He didn't consult with his Spiritual Guidance counselor?
... You know yur a Redneck if:
... You have a complete set of salad bowls
... and they all say "Cool Whip" on the sides.