well at least you titled this one correctly spammer - let's make sure
that everyone knows just who is yanking the chain this time:
Larry Cameron
972-775-1161
5110 BUFFALO ST
MIDLOTHIAN, TX 76065
larry.cameron@earthlink.net
User ID: feel_great
> Hello Everyone,
>
> My recent post concerning pain relief has caused quite a stir.
actually - only a mild retort to spam - so it was justly deserved
> I am truly sorry and deeply hurt
sniff - poor wubby
>that there are those of you
hey! anybody 'like' to get spam?
> who think that I would promote a scam.
gosh! and to think that you would be so viewed - you're just a poor
misunderstood mlm, scam, spamming tout!
> If you have suffered
> as much as I have over the years,
quirk!!!!! evidence not in view that you have any comprehension of who
the readers of this group are, and not germane to the issue - you
spammed
> then you would understand
that you want to make money off of us?
> my desire to help others
part with their money...
>and not be so judgmental.
i know, i know, it's hard not to be accepted when you're just trying to
make a buck...
> Omega-XL is not sold in stores, only on line.
more money for you? what is it now? 25% and goes up from there...
> Hence I know
quirk!!! second objection - no proof of cognitive function presented
> of no other way to "get the word out" to those that will benefit.
hmmmmmm - except by spamming? well, it does beat having to actually work
doesn't it?
> Perhaps you have a couple of suggestions or would like to help.
only send to those that want to receive it???? oh! that's right, you
don't want to have to put that much effort into it...
> You can get more information here.
> http://teamheaXXXXXXlthworks.com/feel_great
great !!!!! now folks can complain directly to your upstream about your
spamming....
that would be to:
Bobbe Allen
866-674-2724
info@StopPainGetRich.com
User ID: freedom
abetterlifenow@gmail.com
User ID: freedom
and of course, the 'freebie' leads back to
http://www.omeXXXXxl4life.com/freedom
which is also bobbe
and to
site administrator:
Wagner, Rhonda rhonda65@localnet.com
> Here's the site for your free sample.
> http://www.StopPaiXXXXXich.com/feel_great
Administrative Contact: - ProtectFly.com, Whois Protection Service
whahahahaha so, you register with one of those 'protect' services
--wassamater? didn't want to get spammed yourself?
> Happy Thanksgiving to all,
>
> Most sincerely,
>
> Larry
oh! and larry - you really are a noob - bobbe allen's folk have been
spamming here and other groups for quite some time - you're just their
latest sucker to try it.
course all of you idjits really are downline of:
Registrant:
American HealthWorks LLC.
Ken Meares
13794 NW 4th St Suite 209
Sunrise, FL 33325
US
Email: kmeares@fea.net
Great HealthWorks
13794 NW 4th Street #208
Sunrise, Florida 33325
Tel: 1.866.449.9679
Fax: 1.866.449.9676
Email: support@greathealthworks.com
wonder if they'll think your little spam wiggle is enough to keep you
out of trouble????
IMPORTANT NOTE: As per our independent distributor terms and conditions
paragraph #9, Distributor are not to advertise using the Company name,
trade names or logos in any manner nor will use or create any written,
printed, or recorded material in advertising, promoting or describing
the products of Great HealthWorks without the express written consent of
Great HealthWorks. Such use without the expressed written consent of
Great HealthWorks could result in termination of an independent
distributor position.
d'huit - 21 Nov 2006 14:18 GMT
LOL!
well at least you titled this one correctly spammer - let's make sure
that everyone knows just who is yanking the chain this time:
Larry Cameron
972-775-1161
5110 BUFFALO ST
MIDLOTHIAN, TX 76065
larry.cameron@earthlink.net
User ID: feel_great
Larry Cameron wrote:
> Hello Everyone,
>
> My recent post concerning pain relief has caused quite a stir.
actually - only a mild retort to spam - so it was justly deserved
> I am truly sorry and deeply hurt
sniff - poor wubby
>that there are those of you
hey! anybody 'like' to get spam?
> who think that I would promote a scam.
gosh! and to think that you would be so viewed - you're just a poor
misunderstood mlm, scam, spamming tout!
> If you have suffered
> as much as I have over the years,
quirk!!!!! evidence not in view that you have any comprehension of who
the readers of this group are, and not germane to the issue - you
spammed
> then you would understand
that you want to make money off of us?
> my desire to help others
part with their money...
>and not be so judgmental.
i know, i know, it's hard not to be accepted when you're just trying to
make a buck...
> Omega-XL is not sold in stores, only on line.
more money for you? what is it now? 25% and goes up from there...
> Hence I know
quirk!!! second objection - no proof of cognitive function presented
> of no other way to "get the word out" to those that will benefit.
hmmmmmm - except by spamming? well, it does beat having to actually work
doesn't it?
> Perhaps you have a couple of suggestions or would like to help.
only send to those that want to receive it???? oh! that's right, you
don't want to have to put that much effort into it...
> You can get more information here.
> http://teamheaXXXXXXlthworks.com/feel_great
great !!!!! now folks can complain directly to your upstream about your
spamming....
that would be to:
Bobbe Allen
866-674-2724
info@StopPainGetRich.com
User ID: freedom
abetterlifenow@gmail.com
User ID: freedom
and of course, the 'freebie' leads back to
http://www.omeXXXXxl4life.com/freedom
which is also bobbe
and to
site administrator:
Wagner, Rhonda rhonda65@localnet.com
> Here's the site for your free sample.
> http://www.StopPaiXXXXXich.com/feel_great
Administrative Contact: - ProtectFly.com, Whois Protection Service
whahahahaha so, you register with one of those 'protect' services
--wassamater? didn't want to get spammed yourself?
> Happy Thanksgiving to all,
>
> Most sincerely,
>
> Larry
oh! and larry - you really are a noob - bobbe allen's folk have been
spamming here and other groups for quite some time - you're just their
latest sucker to try it.
course all of you idjits really are downline of:
Registrant:
American HealthWorks LLC.
Ken Meares
13794 NW 4th St Suite 209
Sunrise, FL 33325
US
Email: kmeares@fea.net
Great HealthWorks
13794 NW 4th Street #208
Sunrise, Florida 33325
Tel: 1.866.449.9679
Fax: 1.866.449.9676
Email: support@greathealthworks.com
wonder if they'll think your little spam wiggle is enough to keep you
out of trouble????
IMPORTANT NOTE: As per our independent distributor terms and conditions
paragraph #9, Distributor are not to advertise using the Company name,
trade names or logos in any manner nor will use or create any written,
printed, or recorded material in advertising, promoting or describing
the products of Great HealthWorks without the express written consent of
Great HealthWorks. Such use without the expressed written consent of
Great HealthWorks could result in termination of an independent
distributor position.