posted by Zhang, Xiang-Yang [aka victor] against newsgroup usenet
charter, and illegal [in the u.s.a. - because he calls it a 'cure'] spam
looking at the site, this has all the earmarks of 'cluelessness'
calling for a so-called 'clinical trial' without any registration info
for it, and no double-blind protocols, anecdotal reportage from
participants. site is pretty bad, and clearly english as a second
language. from his name he is chinese.
[he's daoist background] so, i 'would have; given benefit of doubt as
to mercenary intent,
but, there is no listing with the california sec.of state/corporations
under the name - Cure Bio Inc, or Cura Biotech
sunnyvale corporate [city] offices have NO record of any business
registration OR any entity operating under dba or alias names.
so, unless someone has other info. needs to be reported as fraud.
abuse@prodigy.net
abuse@pacbell.net
abuse@pbi.net
hostmaster@dot5hosting.com
dsipes@ipowerweb.com
abuse@IPOWERWEB.com
webcomplaints@ora.fda.gov
otcfraud@cder.fda.gov
Spam@uce.gov
posted from: 69.227.43.207
SBC Internet Services SBCIS-SIS80 (NET-69-224-0-0-1)
69.224.0.0 - 69.239.255.255
PPPoX Pool - rback11 PLTNCA.540978 SBC06922704200023040927221454
(NET-69-227-42-0-1)
69.227.42.0 - 69.227.43.255
Checking server [whois.opensrs.net]
Results:
Registrant:
Cura Biotech
1331 S. Wolfe Rd, #34 [residential]
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
US
Domain name: CURABIO.COM
Administrative Contact:
zhang, xiangyang cure_ra@yahoo.com
1331 S. Wolfe Rd, #34
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
US
408-936-4641 Fax: 928-436-4641
Registration Service Provider:
Dot5Hosting, Inc., hostmaster@dot5hosting.com
+1.8773785349
+1.6023912829 (fax)
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 13-Oct-2006.
Record expires on 13-Oct-2008.
Record created on 13-Oct-2006.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.DOT5NAMESERVERS.COM 66.235.196.11
NS1.DOT5NAMESERVERS.COM 66.235.221.11
Name: Cure Bio Inc
Phone: 1-408-936-4641
Fax: 1-928-436-4641
Email: info@curabio.com
> check the following link out
> http://www.curabio.com/cure.html