lol
as if !
spammer is
Registrant:
HERBS-WHOLESALE COM admin@herbs-wholesale.com +1.3103711184
HERBS-WHOLESALE.COM
285 Del Amo Fashion Center
Torrance,CA,US 90503
a little shy as to who the registration principal is in real life - just
have
admin@herbs-wholesale.com
so:
let's add a complaint for using gmail addy to spam:
abuse @gmail.com ---don't forget headers
spammer used 202.38.56.22 which is a pakistan provider...
PTCL ITI Rawalpindi Habib Rafiq International LAHORE route
direct your missive to:
bilal.rehman@ecell.net.pk
and
groups-abuse@google.com
turns out the website is just the online for the old spammer "HerbsMD
Inc" distr/wholesaler long known for touting 'natural' sex product
enhancers...saw 'em before when they; were pushing 'black cohash' and a
couple other products.
herbsmd is in the record as:
Administrator:
Name-- Mushtaq Jafry
EMail-: (admin@herbsmd.com)
tel --: +1.3107821480
org: Herbs MD
21712 Hawthorne blvd. , Unit# 276
Torrance,CA,US 90503
Technical Contactor:
Name-- Farrukh Jamal
EMail-: (admin@herbsmd.com)
tel --: +1.3107821480
org: Herbs MD
21712 Hawthorne blvd. , Unit# 276
Torrance,CA,US 90503
Billing Contactor:
Name-- Syed Jafry
EMail-: (admin@herbsmd.com)
tel --: +1.3107821480
org: Herbs MD
21712 Hawthorne blvd. , Unit# 276
Torrance,CA,US 90503
it, in turn, is really One Person Health Inc.- and it goes on and on...
nothing we haven't seem before eh?
> > Arthritis Symptoms, Prevention, Causes, Dietary Guidelines
> > and Home Care Suggestions
[quoted text clipped - 4 lines]
>
> ... Spam, spam, spam, spam, baked beans and spam.