Home | Contact Us | FAQ | Search & Site Map | Link to Us
Sign In | Join | Other 45 Sites in Network
Home
Discussion Groups
General
GeneralCardiologyVisionDentistryPharmacyLaboratoryNutritionAlternative
Diseases and Disorders
AIDSAlzheimer'sArthritisAsthmaCancerBreast CancerDiabetesEpilepsyGlaucomaHepatitisHerpesLupusProstate BPHProstate CancerProstatitisSinusitisTinnitus

Medical Forum / Diseases and Disorders / Arthritis / March 2006

Tip: Looking for answers? Try searching our database.

FIND WHAT YOU WANT - OPEN SOURCE DRUGS

Thread view: 
Enable EMail Alerts  Start New Thread
Thread rating: 
opreview1@yahoo.com - 08 Mar 2006 20:44 GMT
THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE.
IT'S IN HERE
WWW.OPREVIEW.NET
Mary Z - 09 Mar 2006 01:22 GMT
You can report this website to the FDA they have a webform you can fill
out to report this illegal activity.   Takes only a minute.  This
individual also posted this on an Alt.suicide. method group so he/she
is lower than scum.   Complaints to Google might also be useful.   Here
is the FDA information:
http://www.fda.gov/oc/buyonline/buyonlineform.htm

You can go into Google then click on "show options" then select report
abuse.  This is illegal content so you should report it to Google.
Click on this link and it should take you to the post:
<http://groups.google.com/group/alt.support.arthritis/browse_frm/thread/bc90a3c12
76070d2/c25a2e1d8a680a29#c25a2e1d8a680a29
>
Mary Z - 09 Mar 2006 01:41 GMT
>You can report this website to the FDA they have a webform you can fill
>out to report this illegal activity.   Takes only a minute.  This
[quoted text clipped - 7 lines]
>Click on this link and it should take you to the post:
><http://groups.google.com/group/alt.support.arthritis/browse_frm/thread/bc90a3c12
76070d2/c25a2e1d8a680a29#c25a2e1d8a680a29
>

The FDA will ask for website contact information.  Here is the
information you will need:

Opreview is resgistered to the following person:
Miriam Schonberger
   Miriam Schonberger      
   12-150 E Briarwood Ave Suite
   348
   Centennial
   Colorado,80112
   US
   Tel. +1.30364998
newsgroup moderator - 10 Mar 2006 21:01 GMT
> The FDA will ask for website contact information.  Here is the
> information you will need:

Mary Zuschlag
5546 SW Redtop Pl
Corvallis, OR 97333
(541) 757 2465
Norman - 11 Mar 2006 05:22 GMT
It would seem that "newsgroup moderator" is upset about Mary Z's attempt to
encourage legal responses to illegal activities, and figures that posting her
information will discourage others from doing the same.
-----------------
The header information on newsgroup moderator's post follows:
Path: bgtnsc05-news.ops.worldnet.att.net!wnmaster12!wn11feed!worldnet.att.net!
199.218.7.141!news.glorb.com!postnews.google.com!p10g2000cwp.googlegroups.com!
not-for-mail
From: "newsgroup moderator" <moderator@usa.com>
Newsgroups: alt.support.arthritis
Subject: Re: FIND WHAT YOU WANT - OPEN SOURCE DRUGS
Date: 10 Mar 2006 13:01:50 -0800
Organization: http://groups.google.com
Lines: 10
Message-ID: <1142024510.058941.197690@p10g2000cwp.googlegroups.com>
References: <1141850674.546102.311200@j33g2000cwa.googlegroups.com>  
<1141867368.526387.248970@j33g2000cwa.googlegroups.com>  
<cl1v02lk80j1ljq571gs8us744b2j1umr4@4ax.com>
NNTP-Posting-Host: 200.49.176.138
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset="iso-8859-1"
X-Trace: posting.google.com 1142024515 31305 127.0.0.1 (10 Mar 2006 21:01:55
GMT)
X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 10 Mar 2006 21:01:55 +0000 (UTC)
In-Reply-To: <cl1v02lk80j1ljq571gs8us744b2j1umr4@4ax.com>
User-Agent: G2/0.2
X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 6.0; Windows NT 5.1; Q312461;
SV1; .NET CLR 1.0.3705; .NET CLR 1.1.4322),gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe)
X-HTTP-Via: 1.0 PANADISH
Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com
Injection-Info: p10g2000cwp.googlegroups.com; posting-host=200.49.176.138;  
posting-account=uYWJKA0AAABbRqNj2ItRTHfMPnom88qi
Xref: wnmaster12 alt.support.arthritis:467670
X-Received-Date: Fri, 10 Mar 2006 21:01:55 GMT (bgtnsc05-
news.ops.worldnet.att.net)
-----------------------------------------------------

A Sam Spade search for information on usa.com shows the following.
Server Used: [ whois.register.com ]

http://www.usa.com/ = [ 63.236.1.136 ]  
 Registrar Name....: Register.com
 Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
 Registrar Homepage: http://www.register.com 
 Domain Name: usa.com
    Created on..............: 02 Feb 1999 00: 00: 00
    Expires on..............: 02 Feb 2007 00: 00: 00
 Administrative Info:
    NJDomains  Abuse Contact: abuse@mail.com
    Gerald Gorman
    33 Knightsbridge Rd.
    Piscataway  NJ 08854
    US
    Phone: 2124254200
    Fax..: 1.7323527726
    Email: gerald.gorman@att.net
 Technical Info:
    NJDomains  Abuse Contact: abuse@mail.com
    Gerald Gorman
    33 Knightsbridge Rd.
    Piscataway  NJ 08854
    US
    Phone: 2124254200
    Fax..: 1.7323527726
    Email: gerald.gorman@att.net
 Registrant Info:
    NJDomains  Abuse Contact: abuse@mail.com
    Gerald Gorman
    33 Knightsbridge Rd.
    Piscataway  NJ 08854
    US
    Phone: 2124254200
    Fax..: 1.7323527726
    Email: gerald.gorman@att.net
 Status: Locked
 Domain servers in listed order:
     dns01.gpn.register.com
     dns02.gpn.register.com
     dns03.gpn.register.com
     dns04.gpn.register.com
     dns05.gpn.register.com
     Whois-Services: 4732130b-00d0-45d3-bbd7-9bcfb02c8e18@whois-services.com
 Register your domain name at http://www.register.com 
----------------------------------
Use this information in whatever way you deem proper.
Mary Z - 11 Mar 2006 08:06 GMT
>It would seem that "newsgroup moderator" is upset about Mary Z's attempt to
>encourage legal responses to illegal activities, and figures that posting her
>information will discourage others from doing the same.

Yep and we asked once he/she  before from refraining posting this spam
but she/he did not head our request.  Perhaps he/she will think twice
next time. I did report the site to the FDA and encourage you all to
do the same.  PS. there are lots of zuschlags in Corvallis with
different addresses!   -- MZ
newsgroup moderator - 11 Mar 2006 23:07 GMT
> Yep and we asked once he/she  before from refraining posting this spam
> but she/he did not head our request.

Report the spam
Don't be vindictive or you will be victimized in return.

> Perhaps he/she will think twice
> next time. I did report the site to the FDA and encourage you all to
> do the same.

What makes you think the FDA can stop free speech on a message board?

> PS. there are lots of zuschlags in Corvallis with
> different addresses!   -- MZ

There's only one Mary L Zuschlag and that's you.

Mary L. Zuschlag
5546 SW Redtop Pl
Corvallis, OR 97333
(541) 757 2465
newsgroup moderator - 11 Mar 2006 23:10 GMT
> The header information on newsgroup moderator's post follows:

> Use this information in whatever way you deem proper

You're an idiot
 
Sign In
Join
My Latest Posts
My Monitored Threads
My Blog
My Photo Gallery
My Profile
My Homepage

Start New Thread
Enable EMail Alerts
Rate this Thread



©2008 Advenet LLC   Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
This website includes both content owned or controlled by Advenet as well as content owned or controlled by third parties.